People

HEAD OF UNIT

Marco Cristoforetti

Email: marco.cristoforetti@fbk.eu

Office: +39 0461 314 553

Twitter: @cristoforetti

Linkedin: cristoforetti

RESEARCHERS

Gabriele Franch

Email: franch@fbk.eu

Office: +39 0461 314 648


Andrea Gobbi

Email: agobbi@fbk.eu

Office: +39 0461 314 638

Twitter: @AndreaGobbiTn

Linkedin: gobbi

Onur Kilinc

Email: okilinc@fbk.eu

Piergiogio Svaizer

Email: svaizer@fbk.eu

Elena Tomasi

Email: eltomasi@fbk.eu

PH.D STUDENTS

Daniela Mascione

Email: dmascione@fbk.eu

Greta Brianti

Email: gbrianti@fbk.eu

Stefano Frizzo Stefanon

Email: sfrizzostefanon@fbk.eu

Linkedin: stefanostefanon

Megha Babu

Email:

RESEARCH ASSISTANTS

Mattia Pujatti

Email: mpujatti@fbk.eu

JUNIOR RESEARCH ASSISTANTS

Alberto Anzellotti

Email: anzellotti@fbk.eu

Alessia Saccardo

Email: asaccardo@fbk.eu

Riccardo Bussola

Email: rbussola@fbk.eu

Davide Calzà

Email: calza@fbk.eu

Federico Izzo

Email: fizzo@fbk.eu

Andrea Chelini

Email: achelini@fbk.eu

Andrea Martinelli

Email: anmartinelli@fbk.eu

INTERNS

FORMER MEMBERS

Fabio Taddei Dalla Torre

Intern

Andrea di Luca

PhD Student

Massimiliano Datres

Intern

Claudia Collarin

Intern

Marco Giacopuzzi

Junior Research Assistant

Francesco Bozzo

Junior Research Assistant