People

HEAD OF UNIT

Marco Cristoforetti

Email: marco.cristoforetti@fbk.eu

Office: +39 0461 314 553

Twitter: @cristoforetti

Linkedin: cristoforetti 

SENIOR RESEARCHERS

Gabriele Franch

Email: franch@fbk.eu 

Office: +39 0461 314 648


Andrea Gobbi

Email: agobbi@fbk.eu 

Office: +39 0461 314 638

Twitter: @AndreaGobbiTn

Linkedin:  gobbi 

Piergiogio Svaizer

Email: svaizer@fbk.eu 

RESEARCHERS

Elena Tomasi

Email: eltomasi@fbk.eu 

Andrea di Luca

Email: adiluca@fbk.eu 

Andrea Camilletti

Email: acamilletti@fbk.eu 

Rishabh Wanjari

Email: rwanjari@fbk.eu 

Mattia Pujatti

Email: mpujatti@fbk.eu 

PH.D STUDENTS

Daniela Mascione

Email: dmascione@fbk.eu 

Greta Brianti

Email: gbrianti@fbk.eu 

Stefano Frizzo Stefenon

Email: sfrizzostefenon@fbk.eu

Linkedin: stefanostefenon  

Megha Babu

Email: mbabu@fbk.eu

RESEARCH ASSISTANTS

Davide Calzà

Email: calza@fbk.eu 

JUNIOR RESEARCH ASSISTANTS

Andrea Martinelli

Email: anmartinelli@fbk.eu 

INTERNS

Daniele Notarangelo

Email: dnotarangelo@fbk.eu

FORMER MEMBERS

Alberto Anzellotti

Junior Research Assistant

Federico Izzo

Junior Research Assistant

Francesco Bozzo

Junior Research Assistant

Marco Giacopuzzi

Junior Research Assistant 

Fabio Taddei Dalla Torre

Intern

Claudia Collarin

Intern

Massimiliano Datres

Intern

Alessia Saccardo

Junior Research Assistant 

Andrea Chelini

Junior Research Assistant 

Arianna Ricci

Intern

Riccardo Bussola

Email: rbussola@fbk.eu